ab ovo usque ad mala

The ISO 15408 IT Security Techniques - Evaluation Criteria for IT Security,  so-called "Common Criteria":

The Common Criteria comprises three parts:

  1. Security General Model
  2. Security Function Components
  3. Security Assurance Components

The ETSI TISPAN Security Evaluation Method TVRA - Threats Vulnerability Risk Analysis:

ETSI TISPAN WG7- NGN Security Architecture - has developed and published in ETSI TS 102 165-1[TVRA] the new method and proforma for the evalution and analysis of "Next Generation Networks" due to threats, risks and vulnerabilities.

More information of the ETSI TVRA Method can be gained from the Abstract attached!