ab ovo usque ad mala

The ISO 15408 IT Security Techniques - Evaluation Criteria for IT Security,  so-called "Common Criteria":

The Common Criteria comprises three parts:

    1. Security General Model
    2. Security Function Components
Security Assurance Components

Please have a look to our brandnew Common Criteria Quick Reference Card g that provides a fast overview and access to the standardized definitions and guidelines around Security Functional Requirements (SFR) and Security Assurance Requirements (SAR).